Upcoming Events

Live online events

August 2020

Limited places

Monday, 3 August 2020 - Wednesday, 5 August 2020

06:00 PM AEST - 09:00 PM AEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST
Register9 places remaining
More Information

Mon 3 Aug 2020 - Wed 5 Aug 2020

06:00 PM AEST - 09:00 PM AEST (3 days)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

Register9 places remaining
More Information
Limited places
TKP%20Virtual%20Hero.png

22

Aug

Saturday, 22 August 2020

08:30 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST
Register10 places remaining
More Information

Sat 22 Aug 2020

08:30 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (1 day)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

Register10 places remaining
More Information

October 2020

Limited places

Monday, 5 October 2020 - Tuesday, 6 October 2020

08:30 AM AEDT - 01:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST
Register10 places remaining
More Information

Mon 5 Oct 2020 - Tue 6 Oct 2020

08:30 AM AEDT - 01:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

Register10 places remaining
More Information

November 2020

Monday, 23 November 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • $800.00 incl. GST

Mon 23 Nov 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (1 day)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

More Information
IMG_3470.jpg

24

Nov

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - Wednesday, 25 November 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Tue 24 Nov 2020 - Wed 25 Nov 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Thursday, 26 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Thu 26 Nov 2020 - Fri 27 Nov 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information
%d bloggers like this: