Upcoming Events

September 2019

IMG_3470.jpg

19

Sep

Thursday, 19 September 2019 - Friday, 20 September 2019

09:00 AM ACST - 05:00 PM ACST (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Thu 19 Sep 2019 - Fri 20 Sep 2019

09:00 AM ACST - 05:00 PM ACST (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

October 2019

IMG_3470.jpg

28

Oct

Kanban System Design

Perth

Monday, 28 October 2019 - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

09:00 AM AWST - 05:00 PM AWST (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Tue 29 Oct 2019

09:00 AM AWST - 05:00 PM AWST (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

November 2019

IMG_3470.jpg

25

Nov

Monday, 25 November 2019 - Tuesday, 26 November 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,320.00 incl. GST

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Tue 26 Nov 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - Thursday, 28 November 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Thu 28 Nov 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information
%d bloggers like this: