Upcoming Events

October 2020

Limited places

Monday, 5 October 2020 - Tuesday, 6 October 2020

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 days)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST
Register9 places remaining
More Information

Mon 5 Oct 2020 - Tue 6 Oct 2020

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 days)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

Register9 places remaining
More Information

November 2020

Limited places

Monday, 9 November 2020 - Wednesday, 11 November 2020

05:30 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST
Register9 places remaining
More Information

Mon 9 Nov 2020 - Wed 11 Nov 2020

05:30 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

Register9 places remaining
More Information
Virtual%20KSD.png

14

Nov

Kanban System Design (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 14 November 2020 - Sunday, 22 November 2020

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - Sun 22 Nov 2020

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information
KSI%20Virtual%20Hero.png

28

Nov

Kanban Systems Improvement (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 28 November 2020 - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (4 days)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Tue 1 Dec 2020

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (4 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information
%d bloggers like this: