Upcoming Events

May 2024

Virtual%20KSD.png

18

May

Kanban System Design (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 18 May 2024 - Sunday, 26 May 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 18 May 2024 - Sun 26 May 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

June 2024

KSI%20Virtual%20Hero.png

1

Jun

Kanban Systems Improvement (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 1 June 2024 - Sunday, 9 June 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 1 Jun 2024 - Sun 9 Jun 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information
SBK%20Hero.png

17

Jun

Monday, 17 June 2024 - Wednesday, 19 June 2024

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST

Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Wed 19 Jun 2024

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

Improve your Scrum by adding the practices and evolutionary change approach from the Kanban Method.

More Information

August 2024

Virtual%20KSD.png

3

Aug

Kanban System Design (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 3 August 2024 - Saturday, 7 September 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (6 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 3 Aug 2024 - Sat 7 Sep 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (6 weeks)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

October 2024

IMG_3470.jpg

14

Oct

Kanban System Design

Sydney

Monday, 14 October 2024 - Tuesday, 15 October 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,850.00 incl. GST

Mon 14 Oct 2024 - Tue 15 Oct 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information
KSI%20Hero.png

16

Oct

Wednesday, 16 October 2024 - Thursday, 17 October 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,850.00 incl. GST

Wed 16 Oct 2024 - Thu 17 Oct 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

Friday, 18 October 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $375.00 incl. GST

Fri 18 Oct 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Kanban Australia Conference

More Information