Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

July 2022

Virtual%20KSD.png

9

Jul

Kanban System Design (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 9 July 2022 - Sunday, 17 July 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 9 Jul 2022 - Sun 17 Jul 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

August 2022

Friday, 5 August 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $950.00 incl. GST

Fri 5 Aug 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

More Information
IMG_3470.jpg

8

Aug

Monday, 8 August 2022 - Tuesday, 9 August 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,850.00 incl. GST

Mon 8 Aug 2022 - Tue 9 Aug 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

September 2022

KSI%20Virtual%20Hero.png

3

Sep

Kanban Systems Improvement (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 3 September 2022 - Sunday, 11 September 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 3 Sep 2022 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

Monday, 5 September 2022 - Wednesday, 7 September 2022

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST

Mon 5 Sep 2022 - Wed 7 Sep 2022

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

More Information
legal-advisor-is-explaining.jpeg

12

Sep

Legal Kanban Practitioner (Virtual)

Online

Monday, 12 September 2022 - Thursday, 15 September 2022

05:00 PM - 09:00 PM (4 days)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Mon 12 Sep 2022 - Thu 15 Sep 2022

05:00 PM - 09:00 PM (4 days)

An Introduction to Kanban for Legal Practitioners & Professionals

More Information

October 2022

KMM%20Hero.png

8

Oct

Kanban Maturity Model (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 8 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $2,400.00 incl. GST

Sat 8 Oct 2022 - Sun 16 Oct 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

Improve your organisation's maturity using Kanban!

More Information
KCP%20Hero.jpeg

22

Oct

Kanban Coaching Practices (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 22 October 2022 - Sunday, 30 October 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $2,400.00 incl. GST

Sat 22 Oct 2022 - Sun 30 Oct 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

Learn how to coach teams and organisations in their kanban implementations!

More Information

November 2022

Virtual%20KSD.png

12

Nov

Kanban System Design (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 12 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 12 Nov 2022 - Sun 20 Nov 2022

08:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Monday, 14 November 2022 - Wednesday, 16 November 2022

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST

Mon 14 Nov 2022 - Wed 16 Nov 2022

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

More Information
KSI%20Virtual%20Hero.png

26

Nov

Kanban Systems Improvement (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 26 November 2022 - Sunday, 4 December 2022

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 26 Nov 2022 - Sun 4 Dec 2022

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

Referral Scheme

We value the opinion of the Kanban community out there and nothing says “fit for purpose” like referring a friend or colleague to one of our public training programs. If you’ve been on one of our training sessions before and you’d like to refer a friend there’s now a great reward for doing so. The person you refer will need to fill out your email address as the referrer as part of their registration. For doing so, they get 10% off their course as a discount plus you’ll get a voucher for $150 AUD that you can use on your next course registration. 

The discount and / or voucher can only be applied to a single order and will be applied to the entire order. Multiple discounts or multiple vouchers can’t be applied to a single order. This only applies to paid public training events – free and private events are not included in this offer. Vouchers are valid for 12 months from their date of issue.