Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

August 2024

Virtual%20KSD.png

3

Aug

Kanban System Design (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 3 August 2024 - Sunday, 11 August 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 3 Aug 2024 - Sun 11 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information
SBK%20Hero.png

5

Aug

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Wednesday, 7 August 2024

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Wed 7 Aug 2024

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM (3 days)

Improve your Scrum by adding the practices and evolutionary change approach from the Kanban Method.

More Information

October 2024

IMG_3470.jpg

22

Oct

Kanban System Design

Sydney

Tuesday, 22 October 2024 - Wednesday, 23 October 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,850.00 incl. GST

Tue 22 Oct 2024 - Wed 23 Oct 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information
KSI%20Hero.png

24

Oct

Thursday, 24 October 2024 - Friday, 25 October 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,850.00 incl. GST

Thu 24 Oct 2024 - Fri 25 Oct 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

Thursday, 31 October 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $375.00 incl. GST

Thu 31 Oct 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Kanban Australia Conference

More Information

Referral Scheme

We value the opinion of the Kanban community out there and nothing says “fit for purpose” like referring a friend or colleague to one of our public training programs. If you’ve been on one of our training sessions before and you’d like to refer a friend there’s now a great reward for doing so. The person you refer will need to fill out your email address as the referrer as part of their registration. For doing so, they get 10% off their course as a discount plus you’ll get a voucher for $150 AUD that you can use on your next course registration. 

The discount and / or voucher can only be applied to a single order and will be applied to the entire order. Multiple discounts or multiple vouchers can’t be applied to a single order. This only applies to paid public training events – free and private events are not included in this offer. Vouchers are valid for 12 months from their date of issue.