Evolve to better outcomes

In today’s competitive environment, companies like yours are increasing feeling mounting pressure to deliver better outcomes for customers. Every day disruptors are entering the market with new products and services that make growth, and not to mention survival, critical to your business. You know you need to get better, but don’t have the time or the resources to roll out large scale transformations.

This is where Kanban can change the future for your company – one day at a time. Kanban provides a mechanism of continuous improvement to your everyday process. It also is a way to manage knowledge work – giving you visibility you never had before which will allow you to make better decisions to help your customers.

What we do

Kanban Training

Your people are the key to your knowledge work. Ultimately, they are the ones who will turn things around for you. Kanban training will ensure that your leaders and teams know where they need to start and how to progress.

Kanban Coaching

Every organisation’s path towards agility will be different. We have the experience of multiple kanban implementations in various organisations and can help keep you on the right path. Support your training initiative with additional coaching to help guide your teams more rapidly towards your goals.

Course Pathway

Kanban Training



Course Registration

June 2019

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $800.00 incl. GST

Wed 19 Jun 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

More Information

July 2019

IMG_3470.jpg

22

Jul

Kanban System Design

Sydney

Monday, 22 July 2019 - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Tue 23 Jul 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Thursday, 25 July 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,800.00 incl. GST

Wed 24 Jul 2019 - Thu 25 Jul 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

August 2019

IMG_3470.jpg

6

Aug

Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - Wednesday, 7 August 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,320.00 incl. GST

Tue 6 Aug 2019 - Wed 7 Aug 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Thursday, 8 August 2019 - Friday, 9 August 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Thu 8 Aug 2019 - Fri 9 Aug 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

September 2019

IMG_3470.jpg

2

Sep

Monday, 2 September 2019 - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

09:00 AM ACST - 05:00 PM ACST (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Mon 2 Sep 2019 - Tue 3 Sep 2019

09:00 AM ACST - 05:00 PM ACST (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

October 2019

IMG_3470.jpg

28

Oct

Kanban System Design

Perth

Monday, 28 October 2019 - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

09:00 AM AWST - 05:00 PM AWST (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Tue 29 Oct 2019

09:00 AM AWST - 05:00 PM AWST (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

November 2019

IMG_3470.jpg

25

Nov

Monday, 25 November 2019 - Tuesday, 26 November 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,320.00 incl. GST

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Tue 26 Nov 2019

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Please contact us for private course registration information.


People


Contact us



Evogility is based in Melbourne, Australia.
Please send any enquiries to dploeg@evogility.com.au