Evolve to better outcomes

In today’s competitive environment, companies like yours are increasing feeling mounting pressure to deliver better outcomes for customers. Every day disruptors are entering the market with new products and services that make growth, and not to mention survival, critical to your business. You know you need to get better, but don’t have the time or the resources to roll out large scale transformations.

This is where Kanban can change the future for your company – one day at a time. Kanban provides a mechanism of continuous improvement to your everyday process. It also is a way to manage knowledge work – giving you visibility you never had before which will allow you to make better decisions to help your customers.

What we do

Kanban Training

Your people are the key to your knowledge work. Ultimately, they are the ones who will turn things around for you. Kanban training will ensure that your leaders and teams know where they need to start and how to progress.

Kanban Coaching

Every organisation’s path towards agility will be different. We have the experience of multiple kanban implementations in various organisations and can help keep you on the right path. Support your training initiative with additional coaching to help guide your teams more rapidly towards your goals.

Course Pathway

Kanban Training



Course Registration

March 2020

Monday, 23 March 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $800.00 incl. GST

Mon 23 Mar 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

More Information
IMG_3470.jpg

24

Mar

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - Wednesday, 25 March 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,320.00 incl. GST

Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Wed 25 Mar 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Thursday, 26 March 2020 - Friday, 27 March 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Thu 26 Mar 2020 - Fri 27 Mar 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

April 2020

IMG_3470.jpg

6

Apr

Monday, 6 April 2020 - Tuesday, 7 April 2020

09:00 AM ACST - 05:00 PM ACST (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Mon 6 Apr 2020 - Tue 7 Apr 2020

09:00 AM ACST - 05:00 PM ACST (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

June 2020

IMG_3470.jpg

15

Jun

Kanban System Design

Sydney

Monday, 15 June 2020 - Tuesday, 16 June 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Mon 15 Jun 2020 - Tue 16 Jun 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - Thursday, 18 June 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,800.00 incl. GST

Wed 17 Jun 2020 - Thu 18 Jun 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

July 2020

IMG_3470.jpg

13

Jul

Monday, 13 July 2020 - Tuesday, 14 July 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,320.00 incl. GST

Mon 13 Jul 2020 - Tue 14 Jul 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

November 2020

Monday, 23 November 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $800.00 incl. GST

Mon 23 Nov 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

More Information
IMG_3470.jpg

24

Nov

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - Wednesday, 25 November 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,320.00 incl. GST

Tue 24 Nov 2020 - Wed 25 Nov 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Thursday, 26 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Thu 26 Nov 2020 - Fri 27 Nov 2020

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information


Please contact us for private course registration information.


Blog

Lean

Large Batch Death Spiral

This is a term I first come across in Don Reinertsen’s “Principles of Product Development Flow” book ("B9: The Batch...
Read More
Large Batch Death Spiral
Agile Kanban

Uncovering embedded options through a bias for delivery

I've recently been thinking about a number of experiences in my career where organisations who have a bias for delivery...
Read More
Uncovering embedded options through a bias for delivery
Agile Backlogs

Use options instead of backlogs

Often we become constrained in our thinking by the language we use - a good example is the use of...
Read More
Use options instead of backlogs
Kanban WiP Limits

Constant WiP

Dealing with Resistance to WiP Limits Sometimes teams will understand the concept of WiP limits and be reasonably open to...
Read More
Constant WiP
{"slides_column":1,"slides_scroll":1,"dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":2000,"speed":300}


People


Contact us



Evogility is based in Melbourne, Australia.
Please send any enquiries to dploeg@evogility.com.au