Evolve to better outcomes

In today’s competitive environment, companies like yours are increasing feeling mounting pressure to deliver better outcomes for customers. Every day disruptors are entering the market with new products and services that make growth, and not to mention survival, critical to your business. You know you need to get better, but don’t have the time or the resources to roll out large scale transformations.

This is where Kanban can change the future for your company – one day at a time. Kanban provides a mechanism of continuous improvement to your everyday process. It also is a way to manage knowledge work – giving you visibility you never had before which will allow you to make better decisions to help your customers.

What we do

Kanban Training

Your people are the key to your knowledge work. Ultimately, they are the ones who will turn things around for you. Kanban training will ensure that your leaders and teams know where they need to start and how to progress.

Kanban Coaching

Every organisation’s path towards agility will be different. We have the experience of multiple kanban implementations in various organisations and can help keep you on the right path. Support your training initiative with additional coaching to help guide your teams more rapidly towards your goals.

Course Pathway

Kanban Training



Subscriptions

  • Virtual (online)

  • Kanban Club - KMP Yearly Subscription

    Regular sessions on Kanban for advice, problem solving and information

    Subscription
    • $240.00 incl. GST

Course Registration

Live online events

June 2021

KC%20-%20KMPs.png

30

Jun

Kanban Club - KMPs

Online

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

05:30 PM AEST - 07:30 PM AEST (2 hours)

  • Online
  • $35.00 incl. GST

Wed 30 Jun 2021

05:30 PM AEST - 07:30 PM AEST (2 hours)

Regular sessions on Kanban for advice, problem solving and information

More Information

July 2021

Discount
Multi-team%20flow%20hero.png

19

Jul

Monday, 19 July 2021 - Tuesday, 20 July 2021

06:00 PM AEST - 08:30 PM AEST (2 days)

  • Online
  • New Course Introductory Discount $400.00 incl. GST
  • $600.00 incl. GST

Mon 19 Jul 2021 - Tue 20 Jul 2021

06:00 PM AEST - 08:30 PM AEST (2 days)

Okaloa Flowlab Advanced simulation for multiple teams

More Information
Discount
Limited places
KMM%20Hero.png

24

Jul

Kanban Maturity Model (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 24 July 2021 - Tuesday, 27 July 2021

09:00 AM AEST - 01:00 PM AEST (4 days)

  • Online
  • EOFY Sale 20% $1,920.00 incl. GST
  • $2,400.00 incl. GST
Register10 places remaining
More Information

Sat 24 Jul 2021 - Tue 27 Jul 2021

09:00 AM AEST - 01:00 PM AEST (4 days)

Improve your organisation's maturity using Kanban!

Register10 places remaining
More Information
Discount
Limited places

Monday, 26 July 2021 - Wednesday, 28 July 2021

05:30 PM AEST - 09:00 PM AEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • EOFY Sale 20% $640.00 incl. GST
  • $800.00 incl. GST
Register10 places remaining
More Information

Mon 26 Jul 2021 - Wed 28 Jul 2021

05:30 PM AEST - 09:00 PM AEST (3 days)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

Register10 places remaining
More Information

August 2021

Discount
Virtual%20KSD.png

14

Aug

Kanban System Design (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 14 August 2021 - Sunday, 22 August 2021

08:45 AM AEST - 01:00 PM AEST (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • EOFY Sale 20% $1,280.00 incl. GST
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 14 Aug 2021 - Sun 22 Aug 2021

08:45 AM AEST - 01:00 PM AEST (2 weeks)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information
Discount
KSI%20Virtual%20Hero.png

28

Aug

Kanban Systems Improvement (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 28 August 2021 - Sunday, 5 September 2021

08:45 AM AEST - 01:00 PM AEST (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • EOFY Sale 20% $1,280.00 incl. GST
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 28 Aug 2021 - Sun 5 Sep 2021

08:45 AM AEST - 01:00 PM AEST (2 weeks)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

October 2021

Discount
Virtual%20KSD.png

16

Oct

Kanban System Design (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 16 October 2021 - Sunday, 24 October 2021

08:45 AM AEDT - 01:00 PM AEDT (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • EOFY Sale 20% $1,280.00 incl. GST
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 16 Oct 2021 - Sun 24 Oct 2021

08:45 AM AEDT - 01:00 PM AEDT (2 weeks)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

November 2021

Discount
KSI%20Virtual%20Hero.png

20

Nov

Kanban Systems Improvement (Virtual)

Online

Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Sunday, 28 November 2021

08:45 AM AEDT - 01:00 PM AEDT (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • EOFY Sale 20% $1,280.00 incl. GST
  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - Sun 28 Nov 2021

08:45 AM AEDT - 01:00 PM AEDT (2 weeks)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

Please contact us for private course registration information.


Blog

Kanban

Jira Kanban Board Hacks

Jira Kanban board hacks and workarounds
Read More
Jira Kanban Board Hacks
Kanban

Kanban Commit Point and Contract Law

Understanding the Kanban commit point by comparing with contract law
Read More
Kanban Commit Point and Contract Law
Kanban

Explicit policies help scaling

Explicit policies in Kanban systems help you to scale
Read More
Explicit policies help scaling
Teams

Feature teams are an unreachable idealistic state

Feature teams are an unreachable, idealistic state
Read More
Feature teams are an unreachable idealistic state
{"slides_column":1,"slides_scroll":1,"dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":2000,"speed":300,"lazyload":""}


People


Contact us


For enquiries and help, please fill out your request here:


To sign up to our monthly newsletter, which includes the latest local Kanban news and special offers, please fill in this form: