Evolve to better outcomes

In today’s competitive environment, companies like yours are increasing feeling mounting pressure to deliver better outcomes for customers. Every day disruptors are entering the market with new products and services that make growth, and not to mention survival, critical to your business. You know you need to get better, but don’t have the time or the resources to roll out large scale transformations.

This is where Kanban can change the future for your company – one day at a time. Kanban provides a mechanism of continuous improvement to your everyday process. It also is a way to manage knowledge work – giving you visibility you never had before which will allow you to make better decisions to help your customers.

What we do

Kanban Training

Your people are the key to your knowledge work. Ultimately, they are the ones who will turn things around for you. Kanban training will ensure that your leaders and teams know where they need to start and how to progress.

Kanban Coaching

Every organisation’s path towards agility will be different. We have the experience of multiple kanban implementations in various organisations and can help keep you on the right path. Support your training initiative with additional coaching to help guide your teams more rapidly towards your goals.

Course Pathway

Kanban Training



Course Registration

Live online events

May 2020

Limited places
TKP%20Virtual%20Hero.png

2

May

Saturday, 2 May 2020

08:30 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
  • $800.00 incl. GST
Register9 places remaining
More Information

Sat 2 May 2020

08:30 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (1 day)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

Register9 places remaining
More Information

June 2020

IMG_3470.jpg

15

Jun

Kanban System Design

Sydney

Monday, 15 June 2020 - Tuesday, 16 June 2020

09:00 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Mon 15 Jun 2020 - Tue 16 Jun 2020

09:00 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - Thursday, 18 June 2020

09:00 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (2 days)

  • $1,800.00 incl. GST

Wed 17 Jun 2020 - Thu 18 Jun 2020

09:00 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

July 2020

IMG_3470.jpg

13

Jul

Monday, 13 July 2020 - Tuesday, 14 July 2020

09:00 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (2 days)

  • $1,320.00 incl. GST

Mon 13 Jul 2020 - Tue 14 Jul 2020

09:00 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Thursday, 16 July 2020

09:00 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Wed 15 Jul 2020 - Thu 16 Jul 2020

09:00 AM AEST - 05:00 PM AEST (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information

November 2020

Monday, 23 November 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • $800.00 incl. GST

Mon 23 Nov 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (1 day)

Learn how to work with a Kanban System!

More Information
IMG_3470.jpg

24

Nov

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - Wednesday, 25 November 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

  • $1,320.00 incl. GST

Tue 24 Nov 2020 - Wed 25 Nov 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

Start implementing your own Kanban system!

More Information

Thursday, 26 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

  • $1,600.00 incl. GST

Thu 26 Nov 2020 - Fri 27 Nov 2020

09:00 AM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (2 days)

For leaders and managers looking to improve existing Kanban systems

More Information


Please contact us for private course registration information.


Blog

Kanban Metrics

How to read a cumulative flow diagram

Cumulative Flow diagrams can contain quite a lot of information for observations. However, they can also be a little daunting...
Read More
How to read a cumulative flow diagram
Kanban Metrics

Lead time scatterplots

Lead time scatterplots are an important tool for a team working with Kanban. Sometimes these are referred to as a...
Read More
Lead time scatterplots
Kanban WiP Limits

WiP Limits = Focus

One word that I continually think of when I think of WiP limits is "Focus". Essentially, WiP limits create a...
Read More
WiP Limits = Focus
Teams

Do you need Rockstars?

Everyone has probably seen a job ad for a "rockstar" team member, or perhaps it's come under a different name...
Read More
Do you need Rockstars?
{"slides_column":1,"slides_scroll":1,"dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":2000,"speed":300}


People


Contact us



Evogility is based in Melbourne, Australia.
Please send any enquiries to dploeg@evogility.com.au